Difference between rowediting rowupdating sweet home alabama dating

Read() Then Temp Staff Key = reader3("staff_key") If Not Is DBNull(reader3("post_key")) Then Temp Post Key = reader3("post_key") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("roster_key")) Then Temp Roster Key = reader3("roster_key") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("shift_date")) Then Temp Shift Date = Format(reader3("shift_date"), "dd/MM/yyyy") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("start_time")) Then Temp Start Time = Format(reader3("start_time"), "HH:mm") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("end_time")) Then Temp End Time = Format(reader3("end_time"), "HH:mm") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("SL")) Then Temp SL = reader3("SL") Else Temp SL = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("VL")) Then Temp VL = reader3("VL") Else Temp VL = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("ML")) Then Temp ML = reader3("ML") Else Temp ML = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("PH")) Then Temp PH = reader3("PH") Else Temp PH = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("APH")) Then Temp APH = reader3("APH") Else Temp APH = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("TOIL")) Then Temp TOIL = reader3("TOIL") Else Temp TOIL = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("Others")) Then Temp Others = reader3("Others") Else Temp Others = "null" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("shift_type")) Then Temp Shift Type = reader3("shift_type") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("submitted_by")) Then Temp Submitted By = reader3("submitted_by") End If dr = dt.

New Edit Index 'Bind data to the Grid View control. Bind Data() End Sub Private Sub Create Data Table() Dim cmd As New System. Add(New Data Column("Col1_TOIL", Get Type(String))) dt. Add(New Data Column("Col1_Others", Get Type(String))) dt. Read() '---For each row g_Temp Staff Key = "0" Temp Staff Key = reader("staff_key") 'will not null g_selectstaffkey = Temp Staff Key g_selectpostkey = reader("post_key") g_selectstaffname = RTrim(reader("name_eng")) g_selectpostcode = RTrim(reader("post_code")) Using conn3 As New System. A Grid View control is used when you want to display a set of data in a table format.A Repeater is when you want to display data repeatedly, but not necessarily in a tabular format.

Leave a Reply